Meaning of your tattoo-Foxes-Cunning, mystery, ingenuity) - Do not be fooled ;)

in #art6 years ago

Hello steemit colleagues, be welcome once again to my new blog your friend @fredeibarra greets you

Today I want to talk about the symbolism and representation of an animal that is quite surprising, cunning, very beautiful, and that can get the attention of anyone- this is the fox

Que-Come-El-Zorro-2-e1479356537430.jpg
Source

The foxes belong to the family branch of the Canidae- in this same family are domestic dogs, wolves, coyotes, and jackals- Within the family of foxes there are approximately 27 species that are distributed on all the continents of the earth

The most widespread of all these species is that of the red fox, or common fox, which its scientific name is Vulpes vulpes, this avita in Europe and also in the part of North America

There are also other important species of foxes, like the polar fox, also known as the gray fox and island fox

The main qualities that the fox possesses in the first place is its cunning, These are well known for being clever, for being smart, for its adaptability, because the fox is able to survive any environment on this planet without any problem


If we pay a little attention to the folk tales and legends representing the foxes, This is often represented as the animal that puts a population in check, or the one that tries to deceive and swindle the protagonist of the story or story- although these attributes that were once associated with the fox are a thing of the past

Today the fox can represent cunning and deceit- but it is also considered a very kind animal, fun and this also stands out above all for its remarkable beauty


source


In China the fox has a rather supernatural representation or value -this popular belief within Chinese culture tells that meet some fox in the middle of the forest, is actually to meet the spirit of some deceased relative who has taken the fox form to communicate with others

On the other hand in Japan the foxes are considered as the spirits of the rain, as a messenger of God Inari who is the god of rice, it also symbolizes longevity and protection against bad luck

Within the Celtic culture the fox was a kind of shamanic guide, a guide recognized for his wisdom, for his skill, for their astuteness and for the way in which they can live within the forests

The Celts believe that foxes know each region of the forest intimately - because of this is that in the Celtic culture the foxes gained this quality as guides in the natural world and as messengers in the spiritual world


Source


In our present day in the global culture, the fox is recognized for his cunning, for his wit, for the concentration on the important goals of life and for its adaptation to the environment

The tattoo of a fox is very frequent in people who are very creative, witty, and in people who do not have problems adapting to some environment- also in people who feel they share qualities with the fox

A fox tattoo is the one to invoke success and to know how to lead your life in a clever and intelligent way- These meanings are also attributed to foxes tattooing, protection, stealth, determination, action, quick thinking, passion, desire, intensity- among other meanings

99e4b8fed64510396ddfea7171eaf647.jpg
Source

No matter what the species or the fox tattoo they decide to tattoo, or that in fact they already have on their skin- You must wear it with great pride- because it's a tattoo that shows his cunning, intelligence, and that they can adapt to the environments without problems and on all the firm objectives that they wish to fulfill

I hope this fox blog has been to your liking - You can share with me your opinions and your ideas in the comments- I invite you to follow me if you WANT @fredeibarra your support and good comments motivate me to continue striving to bring content to this wonderful community, I would be so grateful- without anything else to say I say goodbye and we will be reading soon



Thanks to the @engranaje project that helps the Hispanic community grow, I also want to thank the people who have supported me since I joined this wonderful community like @hr1 and also by supporting other people in their growth, to @xpilar for being a very friendly person and to carry a good quality content and help new ones grow, also @game00 to enlighten us with their daily photos that are really amazing and very striking, @coincentrado that helped me so much with their videos, and for not hesitate to help me when I spoke about a question I had These people that I have previously mentioned and those that I need to name also have my support and no matter how much time passes, You can follow all these people and see their content and can a

Sort:  

Hi, I'm an Upvote bot. I will upvote your post if you reply to this comment with "Upvote". 👍 a-0-0

sO very glad I came across this. Very thorough write up & I definitely learned a few things. I consider the fox to be my spirit animal so of course I loved this. Blessings!

I'm very happy you liked it-regards -and blessings for you too

i love your detailed work and fox is one of the caged animals. this kinda remind me of fox-tattoo-5.jpg
via tattoodesigns123.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30