serie endzeit

in #art6 years ago (edited)

hello people

a picture from my series IMG_9132-j.jpg the original shots were taken at the south lake in braunschweid at one of my fharten with my bike.

When I arrived at the office I got the idea to change something of the pictures you see here.

my series usually consist of ten to 12 pictures is immaterial on how I like my designs do not want to know how many series have already found the way in the digital trash bucket.
there will be some.

I am currently working on a few series that I compose from recordings of the moon. the recordings that I process to my art are all taken by me partially still with film and at the beginning of 2010 digitized. in my archive schlummmern currently about 250,000 recordings daily new come to when I take pictures with the smartphone then only in hdr mode.

because i love to make decisions in the office, for which i use the pictures for my art or one of my photonlineshops with relismuss pictures.

who ask and has allowed to ask.

currently i translate my texts with google
please forgive me occurring errors

thank you for votes and replys

best regards
@fratrufo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57606.89
ETH 3164.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28