hallo

in #art6 years ago (edited)

hello people

am an artist from germany who lives and works in braunschweig and has to translate every text with a translation software. I think that I get along without this software over time.

my name means
fra = frank
tru = truxius
fo = photography

like to try new from the tip of a youtuber @quocvietle
thank you for votes and replys

best regards
@fratrufo

lgDarkplanet.jpg

Sort:  

Herzlich Willkommen mein Freund. Bin schon sehr gespannt auf deinen Content und dich näher kennenzuerlernen.

hallo @qoucvietle als erstes mal danke schön für den klasse tipp kann ich garnicht oft genug sagen. ich poste hier bilder aus meinen kunstserien und von meinem lastenrad später auch videos welche weiß ich noch nicht genau mal schauen ob es kunst oder real videos werden.
liebe grüße
@fratrufo

sehr gerne frank ;)

@fratrufo, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61224.26
ETH 2383.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55