You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Original Art Photography Series by @velimir #337 'Two Sides'

in #art6 years ago

Great shot! I am in business trips and unfortunately I do not always have the opportunity to be online. But when I have time, I come here :)

The value of such personnel lies in the correct use of space and time. You perfectly know how to do it. Sometimes I wonder how you can be at the right moment in the right place ... I believe that this finished composition creates an interesting illusion. The sun plays a strong role here and attracts attention.

I respect people who evaluate and look at any situation from different angles. But alas, not everyone does this. If all people were able to listen not only to their personal opinion but also the opinion of others (that is, to look at the situation from different angles) then the conflicts decreased by half.
Thanks for the amazing photo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44