You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Original Art Photography Series by @velimir #333 'Tree Bra'

in #art6 years ago

For the first time, I see a dressed tree. Honestly, I often do not understand when people dress their pets - it looks unnatural ... but here, it's interesting and unusual. This picture clearly attracts attention. I liked your remark about the color of the "garment" for the tree. He really picked up and perfectly harmonized with the tree and its environment.

It is interesting what purpose this person pursued which in this way adorned the tree. Nevertheless, I am sure that the main task was to attract attention. Hence the conclusion - With his task, this man coped well and drew your (and accordingly our attention). Really unusual, I liked and made me smile.
Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55041.56
ETH 2459.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18