You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Original Art Photography Series by @velimir #304 'Yellow-green Rain'

in #art6 years ago

When I look at this photo I have pleasant feelings. Perhaps this is due to the fact that I love rain and this color acts positively creating an atmosphere. Delicate drops form play a role and give softness to the whole picture.
Depending on who will be in the role of an observer, we will receive different reactions. That is, for one this will be felt differently than for another. This is all the limit of these photos :)
I think that if we replaced the dominant color with another, we would have a completely different image. The other in terms of sensation and perception. I think that color plays a key role. Such a photo attracts the eye. I like it!
Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54134.64
ETH 2467.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16