You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Original Art Photography Series by @velimir #248 'The Midflight'

in #art6 years ago

I respect you for your optimism. You set an excellent example of the right attitude to life.
In fact, we are all in the same boat here. I read in the comments below (or above, I do not know where my comment will be after the publication) that steemit are abandoned by people who are depleted by the fall in the cost of the SBD. In this situation, we can say the following: "fewer people on the ship - more space for other participants in the voyage and it's easier to sail the ship." That is, in such a situation we can see the true face of some people. It's good.

For me, steemit is a place where I feel useful. Here I met many excellent people (you are one of them) and here I can spend time with benefit. I like to support, communicate with other users, get useful information. This is what the steemit says.

Storm overboard will sooner or later pass. Only the most united and strong "sailors" remain in the cryptomir. Therefore, you are right. We need to enjoy every moment and not think about the bad. Thank you

Goodnight

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54917.96
ETH 2851.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21