You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Original Art Photography Series by @velimir #214 'Coffee'

in #art6 years ago

Hi @velimir
Today I had a very difficult day, but I will find time to comment on your work :)
An interesting photo in which there is a lot of variety in terms of coffee. Yes you can and not drink coffee after dinner, but many people can not live without this drink. I prefer to drink coffee only in the morning, it helps my body to feel more active. Although some people recommend instead of coffee in the morning to eat an apple. It is believed that it invigorates your body better than caffeine. I have not tried this so I will not approve. Moreover, it is much more pleasant to use coffee in the morning than there is an apple.
The photo is really very suitable for coffee color. I know that there is a lot of coffee. I always wanted to try the "infernal" coffee in which, according to the manufacturer, there are 200% of Arabica. But I did not have the opportunity to do it. I read that the president of Ukraine drinks coffee which is extracted from the faeces of cats. Although you are wrong, expensive coffee is the coffee that is extracted from the feces of elephants. This is a proven fact and you can get to know him. It's the elephants.
Good photo.
Goodnight

Sort:  

Here is a cup of coffee to cheer you up!!

IMG-7692.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56422.84
ETH 2981.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19