You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Original Art Photography Series by @velimir #158 'Two Trees'

in #art7 years ago

although my comments you rarely read, I can say for sure that the picture turned out very well, especially in terms of your skill. This is indicated first of all by the shadows on the main background and their significance, and if you look at them from certain circumstances, they change their meaning very much ... You are a master of puzzle pictures :)

Sort:  

I read all of your comments @frank1in :D

now I know, happy new year to you all and wish you continue to do your business and develop in 2018, thanks:)

sometimes I am just too tired or too busy to answer but I appreciate it! :) not easy keeping this rhythm...

I agree, you are always on the move, it's hard

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53622.13
ETH 2208.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29