3D house easy in 5 steps

in #art6 years ago

3D house2.jpg

Hey guys I apologise for not posting in two days now I have been very busy and could not post on 3D but hey.... I have some for you today very easy steps. Get your minds ready for this

step 1

Get white plain paper

IMG_20180501_111256_806.jpg

step 2

Draw a fainted house using your pencil incase if mistakes

IMG_20180505_162106_946.jpg

step 3

Now thicken the sketch with a thick pencil

IMG_20180505_153633.jpg

step 4

Add shades inside the door and draw the outline of the shadow of the house

IMG_20180505_161958_411.jpg

step 5

Shade the shadow and add blurry effect with tissue or your finger but be careful of you might stain your work I advice you to use tissue for better work. Add shades to the house as well to bring it to life

IMG_20180505_161816_722.jpg

Final step cut It to look real. Mine dosent look real but you can try yours and be better

IMG_20180505_161235.jpg

IMG_20180505_161839_863.jpg

Thanks for your time

Upvote
Resteem
Follow @frank-cris

Sort:  

This is soooo cool and one of the reasons I love Steemit. I had no idea how to do such a thing. Thanks. I found you through the #payitforward contest. You were featured by @viking-ventures. Congratulations.

Congrats! I have featured your post in my entry for this week's Pay It Forward Curation Contest. I have also upvoted and resteemed this post - and followed you as well.

I really love the way you share your way of creating artwork. I look forward to seeing more similar work from you in the future. I hope you have a great week!

Thanks @viking-ventures . yeah sure more are coming

Thanks for your support. I really appreciate

Hi @frank-cris, I just stopped back to let you know your post was one of my favourite reads and I included it in my Steemit Ramble. You can read what I wrote about your post here.

Join us on Thursdays for Pimp Your Post Thursday at 11am EDT or 7PM EDT in the Steemit Ramble Discord or:

If you’d like to nominate someone’s post just visit the Steemit Ramble Discord. If I use the post, you earn a portion of the rewards.

Thanks for your support. I really appreciate

Nice instructional easy to follow post, people should be able to do this project easily. I found your from @viking-ventures featuring you in the "Pay it Forward" contest.

Thanks for your support. I really appreciate

I came to your post because @viking-ventures featured you in the "Pay It Forward" contest

3D drawings are very hard to master and are really fun to try. I don't think you did as bad as you think. Keep up the great work and do your thing.

I found you through the #payitforward contest. You were featured by @viking-ventures. Congratulations.

~ErodedThoughts

Thanks for your support. I really appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57440.51
ETH 2911.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66