You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Mustard Seed ~ Art By Red Dust

in #art7 years ago

@reddust
What a interesting post of life and death. I am human. So will I fear death?
I should not." Fear not, for I have overcome the world," said the Master.
So I should not fear. But, outward appearances are sometimes deceiving though.
What we truly believe in our heart of hearts, determines our peace or anguish.
Thank you for the enlightenment of human life and death.
Francis

Sort:  

My meditation vipassana teacher SN Goenka, said many times, "The Art Of Living Is The Art Of Dying." I was told if one lets go of the fear of dying, the veil will be lifted and they can see reality as it is. Thank you @francisk.

@reddust
Thank you for your reply and upvote. I am humbled.
I may have an outlook that varies some with others, but we base our trust on our present understanding. Let each search and seek out that which will bring them peace. And for each. It may be different. But, let us live at peace with one another while we are here in this realm.
Francis

Well said, I agree🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59032.15
ETH 2518.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46