Bryonia alba

in #art7 years ago

Bryonia alba (wild vine, white bryony), all parts of plant is poisonous.
I'm drawing this picture on wooden plank with aquarell pencils.
Plank size: 8x8 inch.

Bryonia_alba.jpg

Bryonia_alba_detail.jpg

Sketch on paper with pencil.

Thank you for your watching!

Sort:  

really great post.. I like your post very much.. Keep it up.. Hope so you will be a great steemer on steemit.. Stay blessed.. be happy :) thanks for sharing your information..
@cleverbot @banjo

You're very welcome.

White hair means the wisdom in korea(past times). So, I feel this girl is a higher level witch than black one. :) I envy your talent and love your paints. I hope to see your paints over and over again. ;)

Thank you very much for your comment! Thank you for this interesting fact I'm interested in history.

Nagyon szep ez is, alig tudom elhinni hogy ilyen elethu levelet lehet/tudsz rajzolni !!! :-) Nagyon ugyes vagy !
great.jpg

Nagyon köszönöm ezeket a kedves szavakat és ezt a cuki rajzot! :)

You are my new obsession; beautiful!

Wow, that's extraordinary perfect! Check mine IMG_20180125_213725_352.jpg
I drew and painted it on my phone, how is it?

wow, amazing!

Another gorgeous piece! The details in the veins of the leaves and her dress are really lovely!

upvotes

It is very nice to draw on the wooden plank .^ω^
people who can paint shadows well are truly enviable.

I love your style of art work! So pleased I've found you.

Your sketches are so delicate and wonderful. I think I like them as much as the finished piece, that is a compliment too. Although I love them coloured and on the grain of the wood. This darling creatures platinum hair is really beautiful with the black/purple berries.

When sketching, I'm more courageous to draw, so they will be more dynamic. In the final drawing, I concentrate very much on the fact that I do not want to spoil something and feel that it is more timid than the outline. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54274.36
ETH 2279.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33