Agrostemma githago

in #art7 years ago

This is the poisonous Agrostemma githago (corncockle).
I'm drawing this picture on wooden plank with aquarell pencils.
Plank size: 8x8 inch.
Agrostemma_githago.jpg

Sort:  

Woow great job, the drawing is amazing, the eyes are a little strange though, don't know why, but her hands are excellent!!

Thank you for your comment!

Csodaszép! Örülök, hogy megtaláltalak, köszönet @juliakponsford-nak!

Nagyon köszönöm ezt a kedves kommentet! Valóban @juliakponsford (Thank you! :))posztjának köszönhetően kapok sok kedves kommentet és találkozom nagyszerű emberekkel. Az előbb megnéztem a blogod, nagyon szép fotókat készítesz! :)

Örülök, hogy tetszenek! Nem vagyok profi, de lehet hogy épp ezért, nagyon szeretem a fotózást. És lélekfirkákat is készítek :)

Thank you for your comment!

So beautiful artwork!!! I love it ^_^

Thank you very much! :)

Adorable! I love painting on wood too, it really adds texture. The flowers look like our wild dianthus, but those aren't poisonous, so this flower must be a different variety. I love plants so I am going to look them up.

The girl is so sweet too and I love the expressive eyes. I am a new follower now too! I love finding other artists, especially one's who like flowers!

Thank you for your very kindly comment! I started drawing this series, because I wanted to introduce the relationship between flowers and women. I have been seen your blog and your beautiful floral and art-deco style artworks. :)

love how you draw the flowers.

Thank you for your kindly words!

I very impressed. So gentle, stylish...

Thank you for your comment!

Did you make it to order? For the interior, for furniture?

Not yet. I've been drawing on wooden plank until now.

It's very wonderful! All the best, Isa

Thank you very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61870.12
ETH 2401.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53