You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Original art: Archetype I

in #art6 years ago (edited)

what I see are deflating amaze-balls floating in the sky with awesome-sauce dripping down...

it really looks like some weird floating amoeba-island that are tied down and floating in the misty sky of... you know where...

@hazel420's observation is quite inspiring... yeah... I can almost hear the parade!

Sort:  

Haha, now I'm hungry, I'm going to have to make amazeballs with awesome-sauce for dinner this evening :D

Yeah, I know where they're floating all right! It seems that world just keeps on expanding... And yes, that parades music is getting closer, it's probably some weird music as well :)

how bout that? that... but what really lingers on my mind... NIFLHEIM, the remaining $89.416 of shares... if I take that by today's SBD rate ($3.39) that would be 26.376 SBD or is my math off?!

Do we have a deal? Including shipping that would be like what? 30SBD?!

Whoah, haven't listened to that for an hour yet, but that's totally appropriate! Gets the shivers...

And deal! Your math checks out (as it always does!): 26.376 SBD; rounding off at 30 SBD is good for a protective envelope and shipping, I can send NIFLHEIM your way before the weekend, awesome! :)

(Girlfriend's not going to be too happy... Guess I've got some painting coming up again!)
Cheers!

Payment sent :D

happyface

Payment found, thanks man! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56