You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My One Year Steem-Anniversary-week (3/7!)

in #art6 years ago

DISCLAIMER: I started writing the comment below yesterday. I actually came to the interwebz just give you my best wishes... but then I got distracted and left without finishing or sending it... so here we are... enjoy your unfinished belated birthday wishes, I felt it was pointless to actually finish the comment now:


Today's the day... woooot woooot....

Congrats man. I hope you're having a party like it's your birthday...

I'm sending you 4114 of my best thoughts... that might very well


Well... I hope it still makes you feel a little bit special after all... I'll be facepalming in the corner of shame to repent for my lack of execution :P

Sort:  

Haha, that's cool man, and nor worries! Much appreciated :)
I wasn't online very much on my actual b-day. Which was good. Thanks again, cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65974.40
ETH 2637.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67