Sort:  

First Z-name, thanks!

It's Zygmunt, the Popular, but Crazy Mastermind, always wearing his Mask of Cooperative Contemplation!

Must be a really cool guy!

Ah this is even better than perfect on all levels... ok... where do you keep your dice? I need to get my gravitation control mind beam focused accurately... i need this win!

Hehe :D
My cherished (whelp, there's another adjective for the Vagabonds) dice are right next to my 'puter, ever since the Vagabonds started... D4, D6, D8, D12, D20 - it depends on the number of entries...

you may want to move them away from your harddrive a bit... dialing in the focus is always a bit hit-and-miss, wouldn't want to accidentally wipe your private keys... make sure you have a safe back-up ;)

Well, you have T-Minus 46 hours to tune in and calibrate your focus, your entry is currently #3 on a six-sided dice...

I can move the dice to the window-sill, but I can't do any more than that - remember Lucius? I'll keep you up to date, ok?

sure I remember Lucius, I can see him from where I am sitting right now :D what about him?! krkrkr

The device is all set and waiting for final recalibration. Wish us luck, if the world ends after Sunday, we'll just have to insert another coin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58188.83
ETH 2585.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40