You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Interactive Painting Contest #7: The Epilogue

in #art7 years ago

@marty-art, this was such great fun!

I am not much into writing but the absurd universe this community-concoction created really drew me in.

It filled me with pride every time I'd see parts of my ideas live through the episodes and becoming part of something totally unlike their initial meaning.

I'm especially humbled to find the ball rolling back to my contribution on the very first episode!

Can't wait for what you'll do next ;)

Sort:  

Hey, man, thank you very much! Glad to have seen you chime in every time, especially with the weird multidimensional bizarrities :) I loved that!

And unreal how this has come full circle, ending with your beginning, implying your beginning was already the end of another cycle, which goes on and on. I could do another cycle, I guess, but it's pretty time-consuming, so we'll see. Thanks again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59165.12
ETH 2617.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43