You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Being Steel, an interactive story/game pt. 4

in #art6 years ago

ah man... love how you picked up that circus theme there, excellent! :D

Now, what better way for a fugitive to go off the radar than to join a travelling freak-show?! Steel, this is your chance, don't mess it up now...

"Yeah, of course I'm a freak! I am... am... mhmh... I am... hm... Steel, I'm called Steel for a reason... I have literal balls of steel!"

I don't think Steel quite thought this one through, if nobody is going to call his bluff right away, he's going to find himslef in a whole world of pain once the circus opens for the next show... :P

Sort:  

Hahaha, yep, option 1 is a pure bluff move. Balls of Steel :D we'll see how it turns out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62017.93
ETH 2409.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65