Triple CircleCrop Spherical - Fractal Art Wallpaper UHD

in #art6 years ago

Original Fractal Art Wallpaper UHD

Triple CircleCrop Spherical - Fractal Art Wallpaper UHD
Spherical3DWF_CircleCrop_YHP8229QM.jpg
Click/Tap Image to Open in a New Window

Best Viewed Full Screen!

Hi Friends,
My PC has been running pretty much at 100% CPU today and for good reason. I have had a bit of a surge in creativity and I wanted to take advantage of it.

This is one result from that process and I will be posting more soon, my efforts include a short workflow video that shows how you can take a default fractal supplied when the program starts-up and make a totally new and unique fractal creation using that and playing around with the settings for the parameters.

More on that soon, I've just got to tidy up some of the shots and add some instruction so that anyone can understand why I'm doing what I'm doing.

So, please keep a lookout for that maybe tomorrow.

As usual, please feel free to download and use these images for your personal desktop wallpaper or mobile device wallpaper, please don't use them for any other purpose. Thanks!

Sort:  

The intricate fractal structure is clearer with this muted palette. Thanks!

Upvoted and has been added to the latest MAP Resteems post.

Thanks very much! I love to create fractal images with white or very light, pastel colours. A lot of these fractals do not lend themselves to this effect, but they are the ones that are stunning with just black backgrounds.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56