Transparent Logic - Fractal Art Video

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Original Fractal Art Video

Transparent Logic - Fractal Art Video

Fractalizer's Journey Transparent LogicFractal Art Video!
my_qwikfractalthumb.jpgFractalizer's Journey VI - Transparent Logic Fractal Art Video
www.fractaldesigns.net steemit.com minds.com sola app.

(_0____) (_0____)

Hi Friends,
I created this video as a story to tell you how I see the world - I have watched it numerous times and depending on my frame of mind, the video takes on a new meaning that I could perceive as plausible and equally distributed in each frame of mind that I find myself in.

VERY STRANGE!

Please tell me what it represents or could, that you perceive it to be. Could be interesting? Sure!

Go for it and tell me!
Please take a second and share if you enjoyed my Original Content.

The video was compiled in the Quik App on Android and it is made by the same company as the GoPro camera

This is the link to the Editor's Choice in the Android Play Store - https://play.google.com/store/apps/topic?id=editorial_editorial_video_editor_apps_gb

Thanks for viewing!

(____0_ )( ____0_)

Please🌟 Shares | Comments | UpVotes 🌟Thanks!

Sort:  

Thanks very much! More to come!

bruh, this is incredible I like the psychological and transcendental character ... I like this ... I follow you I would like to see more.

Thank you, happy you liked it!

Thank you, happy you liked it!

Reminds me of stained glass windows. (the second one)

Thanks very much, I like the stained glass look too! Many more in my website.

This post has received a 6.68 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @fractalizer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46