The Wizard Of Oz Great Hall

in #art7 years ago

Original Fractal Art - #creativecomp

PicsArt_07-22-12.27.35.jpg
The Wizard Of Oz Great Hall

Best Viewed Full Screen!

This image is my entry for @sammosk competition.

I created this image in JWildfire, a fractal flame editor which is free to download and use.

You probably have seen the film The Wizard of Oz and in it the point which Dorothy and her friends get in to the palace of Oz to see the great Oz.
It's at this point that the scene I made is portraying, where the group of friends are standing and shaking with fear to meet the all knowing Oz!

Thanks for looking!
IMG_20170722_011659.jpg
©2017 C.A. Bak
You are free to use this image as wallpaper on your personal computer, laptop or other devices. Please do not use my art as yours for anything else!

Sort:  

My next wallpaper!

Cool, thanks for sayin'!

Congratulations @fractalizer! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Very nice creation, jumped right off the screen at me. I knew it was yours before I even saw your name :)

Ha ha, cheers mate! I know your work like that too! Funny how that works! You gonna get in on this?

Ill take a look.

This is a cool one - like the perspektive ....
... resteemed

Thank you very much mate! Camera controls help.

Thanks so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70023.87
ETH 3513.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.86