Silent Traveller - Fractal Art Wallpaper UHD

in #art6 years ago

Original Fractal Art Wallpaper UHD

Silent Traveller - Fractal Art Wallpaper UHD
Aztecicia-20180518.png
Click/Tap Image to Open in a New Window

Best Viewed Full Screen!

Hello Friends,
Here's a Fractal image created with both 2D and 3D fractals. I love to mix my fractal creations with each other and also with photography.
I use JWildfire for the 2D fractals and Mandelbulb3D for the foreground fractal.

My fractal video project is done rendering the first section, but I need to add a complementary section to that, so it will be a bit longer, sad to say! What has been completed so far looks good, but is only about 25 seconds in actual running time, so I really want to add more to it as well as a backing track.

So, please bear with me a little longer for that. Cheers!

As usual, please feel free to download and use these images for your personal desktop wallpaper or mobile device wallpaper, please don't use them for any other purpose. Thanks!

This is the best place to find my 4K UHD fractal wallpaper posts. You might also like to join me on my other posting site favourites -

Minds - https://www.minds.com/register?referrer=fractalizer

Sola App - /Craig Bak

See you there!

Sort:  

This one is really cool and interesting.

Thanks very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99