Sort:  

Thank you! I haven't but I really should, I keep thinking about it :D

I started doing them this year, I was surprised to find it wasn't as difficult as I first thought. More time consuming than anything. I just use the Navigator and click the send to animation button when I move around and zoom in or out, you can then watch a small animation in the animation editor when you're ready, before committing to a complete fully rendered job.

I followed the tutorials for Don Whittaker on YouTube - https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL67453435CBFEDB49
He makes things pretty easy to understand!

Oh cool, thank you! Yeah that does sound simpler than what I was expecting. I'll definitely check it out :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.67
ETH 2465.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41