Sort:  

Thank you 4 the feedback. I have accounts on deepdream generator and DreamscopeApp.com but I mostly do it with deepdream generator.

You gave me the push to do a couple more today on DreamscopeApp, they have limited access now because they moved to an upgrade model.
If you haven't seen this yet, you will probably like it: http://neuralstyler.com/index.html
It lets you create videos with the same tech as deepdream!
I must use that again! Download and use on your own pc.

wow thank you for the link. I am like a kid, always hungry to try a new toy !!!

You can use it for still images too. That app takes a lot of ram when processing video, so go for the smaller output size and work your way up or just jump in if you're feeling confident, Lol!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58015.02
ETH 2381.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42