PlanetCide - Fractal Art Wallpaper UHD WIDE

in #art7 years ago

Original Fractal Art UHD WIDE

PlanetCide - Fractal Art Wallpaper UHD WIDE
PlanetCide - Fractal Art Wallpaper UHD WIDE

This was an interesting exploration into the fractal realm! I kinda stumbled on this scene as a by product of something different which would not cooperate with my mouse.

Well, the mouse is getting the blame anyway.

As I started bringing this scene into my view, it wasn't long before I could see how it was looking more and more like a space scene instead of a single fractal in the middle of my workspace.

I wanted to get more depth, so I figured a moon of some description should be in there too!

This image was created in the free 2D fractal editor called JWildfire and it runs on any system which has Java* installed. (*Always use the newest version of Java available!)

I love creating scenes as much as single fractal images, so will jump on a fractal which starts showing signs of being a good candidate for a scene!

Thanks for viewing!


LEGEND_20171024_092332.gif

©2017 C.A. Bak
You are free to use this image as wallpaper on your personal computer, laptop or other devices. Please do not use my art as yours for anything else!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63834.78
ETH 2627.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78