Not Burning Bridges - Fractal Art Wallpaper UHD

in #art6 years ago

Original Fractal Art Wallpaper UHD

Not Burning Bridges - Fractal Art Wallpaper UHD
JWildfire Fractal Art 4K UHD
Click/Tap Image to View Full Screen

Best Viewed Full Screen!

Hello Friends,
You may have noticed that my posts have been reletively few here over the past week. No, I haven't abandoned the platform, but I have been checking out another similar platform that is just as promising for all of us who create our own Original Content!

The greatest thing that I have discovered is they have the ability for you to create your own group, so I've just started the Fractal Art group there!
If you were on Tsū, you may remember that we could do that there and it was very popular too. There's already several friends and familiar faces posting there, so it's not a total start-over.

There's also a way to let people support you with a Reward system and a paywall for followers wanting to pay for your Premium Content! You are rewarded with crypto tokens which is built on the Etherium blockchain.

So, I will be splitting my posts between three platforms, none of which are the old style FarceBook sites!
I will continue to post here and also on my profile at Sola and then the newest site, Minds.

If you wish to see what the fuss is about, then please visit me on those places too! I would love to see you there!

Here is my referrer link to them;
https://www.minds.com/register?referrer=fractalizer
And
https://sola.ai/craig_bak

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

I made my way there. What did you set up, on site or off site payment account? I didnt understand that part?

https://www.minds.com/faq
If you read the "Wallet" section, it will attempt to explain it better than me, but I choose to use the "Off-Chain" wallet at the moment until I get a better understanding.

The "On-Chain" wallet is like the SBD here, I believe and the "Off-Chain" wallet is like the Steem Tokens.
At least that's how I see it bro.
You need to setup a MetaMask browser plugin to use the "On-Chain" wallet and that get saved to the Etherium blockchain.
The "Off-Chain" wallet is stored on the Minds database.
Hope that helps mate! 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56