Favourite Fractal Art - Sept. 2017

in #art7 years ago

Original Fractal Art Video

These are some of My favourite fractal art images that I've created.
While I am waiting for the last few hundred frames from my next 3D Flythru fractal video, I decided to use an app that I have used once before and create a compilation video of my art.

Best Viewed Full Screen!


These are the ones that make me smile when I get them just right.

There's some in here which I created for the team at #hardforkseries and also a free plug for my website that has many Free Wallpapers from me and also some from @woodywood143, they are rendered to very high quality and there's some at 1080p Full HD and others at 4k which is UHD!

More Videos Cooking!

I hope to have the next flythru video completed tonight or at lest sometime tomorrow.
Then there is another video that I have to finish rendering the frames for which is called "Dancing Flames", that video is created using JWildfire, the fractal editor I use to make 2D fractal images called fractal flames.

It is made using sound from a music track to drive the movement of the images, it basically moves by every beat and each variable that makes the image can be tied to a different frequency!
So, there's a lot of rendering to do and while my PC is busy, I will be creating art with apps on my android tablet.

Thanks for viewing!

Sort:  

Cool stuff, looking forward to the next video.

Cheers mate, I just put the final touches to it and it's uploading to my dropbox as I write this!
I'm quite happy with it!!
Not sure if I should post it tonight or wait till tomorrow, 10:30pm here, so...?

great post, fractalizer as usual!

Thanks so much my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65915.92
ETH 3486.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67