City Life - 3D Fractal Art Wallpaper HD

in #art7 years ago

Original 3D Fractal Art Wallpaper HD

City Life - 3D Fractal Art Wallpaper HD
City Life - 3D Fractal Art Wallpaper HD

Best Viewed Full Screen!

This image was created using Mandelbulb3D, a free to download and no restriction software. I used an image from my 2D fractal editor; JWildfire, for the background and lighting.

My memories of growing up in a big city are not my favourite memories, I was constantly surrounded on all sides by people. Not that I don't like people, but in a city there are people in your face everywhere you go.

Unless you stay locked in your cubicle and only see a person when you choose. I now live in a small town surrounded by forest and the people are still here, but not everywhere you look.

To be fair, there are distinct advantages to living in both environments, but my choice is now to just visit the city instead of live in it!

What do you think about city life?

Sort:  

Can't say much 😱 I need 3D glasses @dorotea

Lol! @dorotea you don't Need 3D glasses, but viewing the largest size possible is best to get full effect.
Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63768.57
ETH 2478.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54