JWildfire Lesson: base fractal "Flower Bowl" experiments with plug-ins part 2

in #art6 years ago


Hello!
In last lesson, I showed my experiments with plugins in the first two triangles in the base fractal "Flower Bowl". Today I will finish my experiments with him.

I turn to the third triangle. There is one plug-in blob3d = 0,05. The value is very small, I reduced it to 0.02 and did not notice the difference. And with an increase to 0.5 disappeared luminous points on the petals:

Changing the add. parameters, I did not get any new image, so I can only change this plugin to another one, for example roundspher = 1:

Slightly changed the shape of the petals and a noticeable shadow appeared under the flower.

I load the basic parameters again and take 4 triangles. The first plugin in it is blur3D = 0.5. Reducing its value makes the bubble almost invisible in the center of the flower:

The increase affects almost not noticeable. I change this plugin to blur_circle and the appearance of the bubble in the center of the flower changes markedly, it seems to repeat the shape of the petals:

I return to the basic parameters. The second plugin in the fourth triangle ztranslate = 15. Its reduction razuvaet bubble to a huge size:

And with the increase in the value of the plug-in it is quite expected that the bubble turns into a small bubble:

If you replace it with zcone, you can get a radiant line in the center of the flower (similar to the pestle):

And we have the last triangle - the final one. It uses the plugin julia3D. The increase and decrease of its value affects the scale of the flower itself. But here's an add-on. parameters you can achieve something new.
Change the add. from -5 to -8:

At -1:

Replacing this plugin with jubiq = 1:

And I tried to add one more final triangle and chose the plugin klein_group:

Successful experiments!

Sort:  

Really nice coloring of a classic fractal. i think you very long time spend on this complicated fractals, very nice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94