JWildfire: experiments with plug-ins in the basic fractal "Turbulence" part 2

in #art6 years ago

5598.png
Hello!
In last lesson, I made changes to the plugins in the first two triangles of the base fractal "Turbulence". Today I will experiment with plug-ins in the two remaining triangles.

I loaded the parameters of the base fractal and clicked on the third triangle in the list. It only has one plugin rays = 0.75. When this value is reduced, the picture looks like a spiral:

2.jpg

3.jpg

5591.png

The effect of the increase is not so noticeable, but the fractal a little more begins to resemble a flower:

4.jpg

5592.png

Replace this plug-in by sattractor_js = 0.8:

5.jpg

5593.png

Again, I load the parameters of the base fractal and move to the fourth triangle, which is the final one. It also has one plugin phoenix_julia = 1.
When the value decreases, the pattern in the center of the fractal also decreases:

7.jpg

8.jpg

With the increase, respectively, on the contrary - we seem to fall into the center of the picture:

9.jpg

5594.png

Also I moved the sliders dop. parameters.

10.jpg

5595.png

Find a plug-in replacement was not so easy, almost none except the original phoenix_julia did not give a beautiful result. More or less I liked only apollony:

11.jpg

5596.png

I also tried to add a second final triangle. But it was not easy for him to choose a plug-in. I fell in love cell:

12.jpg

5598.png

I finished the experiments with this basic fractal, but we'll consider the parameters of another, equally interesting fractal, in the next lesson.
See you soon!

Sort:  

красивые фракталы!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62943.85
ETH 2464.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55