You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My SpiderMan pen sketch.

in #art6 years ago

I think your sketches are awesome and are nowhere near comparison to digital in my opinion because that is where true art lies. Within your hand skills to make such a perfect image. Digital is too techy. Keep it up, that is something to be proud of!

Sort:  

You always think I am good at anything i do. Comedy, art... Thanks for the encouragement thou. It been long you commented on my post. Although i dont think i have ever commented on yours... My bad

Well it seems that I am a fan :p
I am not seeing you too often since I haven't been around. Summer days are quite busy for me. But I am back in the business and good to go ^_^ You should be seeing more of me now.
Don't feel bad about not commenting. It isn't always tit for tat. I am just happy that you take the time to reply to my comment xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56796.26
ETH 2497.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23