My world consists of black and white 7 ( Patient )

in #art8 years ago (edited)

Fresh News
Image of foxkoit

Here, a new selection of images
I believe that here these pictures, is capable of, to tell story.
I'm not good writer, but I believe that images can speak more than a thousand words.
My English is very weak, But at least I'm trying to. Here are some of my photos
that I've been looking to put up here.

Good things come to those who wait.
Be patient. Eventually something good will happen to you.

Secret cat This image has been captured, middle of driving. INSTAGRAM
Image of foxkoit

ART FINDER limited edition 10 copy
Image of foxkoit

ART FINDER limited edition 10 copy , Nine copies is only has remained.
Image of foxkoit

ART FINDER limited edition 10 copy
Image of foxkoit

ART FINDER limited edition 10 copy
Image of foxkoit

ART FINDER limited edition 10 copy
Image of foxkoit

Image of foxkoit

I hope that you look also, my previous pictures too
Part 6
Part 5
Part 4
Part 3
Part 2
Part 1

Black and White Photography

My name is Koit Ratas , I live in Estonia. I love photography, And I enjoy it.
I believe that images can change the world,
doing so for some time, I understood that photography is an art that deserves a different approach to the spiritual. I started picture taken at the beginning of summer 2014
I make black and white prints,LIMITED PRINTS, and I'm very interested in what you think, if these pictures are good, and if your would be of interest to buy them. I am very grateful for the feedback.

I hope that my photos are enjoyable to all. https://www.artfinder.com/koit-ratas Original images

Instagram @foxkoit
Google +FoxKoit
Facebook Koit Ratas

Sort:  

This might sound strange but when I see your photos it makes me want to film a Black and White TV show like the Twilight Zone.
Good Stuff

Thank you!! @gonzo :)) I like the way you see this :)

Thank you!! @raseukinapobri you are kind :))

Nice images, well framed, compositions!

Thank you!! @ilanaakoundi you are kind..:))

These are all stunning. Sorry I missed them earlier.

Thank you!! you are kind :)

Great work! I've just started following you!

I am happy that you like it :)

Hi! @foxkoit
It is a very cool photo of B & W.

Thank you!! @asim You are kind :))

great stuff...i really like that a lot...followed you also on g+...here's mine if you're interested, have tons of photos there too https://plus.google.com/+RznagRmrod/posts

Thank you!! @rznag you are very kind :) And I follow you too :)

Can you tell the place that you take this photo :)

sorry I mean, where do you take that pictures?

I live in Estonia, and many a picture is made near my house 99%
I hope it is ok :)

What do you mean?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69