Ketchup on Canvas.... $50 Million...???

in #art7 years ago

This story started with the title... ‘Ketchup on Canvas’ Modern Art Sells For Nearly $50 Million Dollars
I thought it was a joke, but nooooo.... I'd really like to see this person who bought it.... I would like to talk with him, and see how he or she sees the world. Because I see that there are in are world outside some people who do this deliberately.
I am very sorry about what I say..... But....WHAT THE FUCK.
What I feel when I look at it, I feel so stupid, and I see someone laughing at me.

Here is the whole story I read...And I was WOW.... https://www.infowars.com/ketchup-on-canvas-modern-art-sells-for-nearly-50-million-dollars/

Sort:  

It's crazy...

Yes it is ... and this is not normal ....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.02
ETH 2553.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78