Black and white photography , StreetsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

Black and white photography, Street
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I'll post a new photos.

InShot_20170518_173441.jpg

Sort:  

Great man. I wish if i had a DSLR, i would have taken so many photos

I not you DSLR :) I recommend you use it for what you have already. And But it's not the camera, it's about how you look things . I use a small camera Sony NEX-5T , because it is the only one I've got to afford to buy. I use what I have already. And most importantly, remember you doing the pictures, but not the camera.

Another quality set worth of selection. And it is important to describe your equipment and exposure data, so te people would understand your words. I would like to see this comment alongside your photos, plus some exposure data.

Thank you!! I very much thank you you are interested, it makes me happy :)

You are correct. But even you would accept that "A better camera means better photos".

no :) Currently I want a new camera, but I have a reason, because my camera is broken and needs to be repaired.
And I've seen many photographers using a normal phone, and will be even make better images than the expensive camera makes. But this I can only say me what I think, it is just my text, But if you think so... then it is so for you. Because we all have a different approach to things. Be patient and try everything, find your way, and you can get even more knowledge than me.

Great shots as always!
Thanks for sharing your great talent and Steem on :)

Thank you!! I am happy that you like it :)

I like your photos. If you would like, I have some photos and video posted on my steemit.

Thank you!! That you like My photography :) And posted...?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60670.43
ETH 3380.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51