PENCIL PAINTING | Broken Youth

in #art7 years ago (edited)

There is no such thing as wise and pronounced at the beginning. It is about a simple pencil painting "The Work, a Broken Youth". This is a haphazard writing that does not raise the story of the process of making this painting. |Scroll down to read in the Indonesian version|

In the illustration of the picture above you can conclude that the painter is undergoing a punishment in life, There is no place to complain and the loss of shelter. Who knows?

Normally, "Good People" and too caring for other people so often he always get the rewards that are not appropriate even beaten hatinnya. But who would have thought "Good People" upon arrival turned into "Wolves". As long as he can survive then everything is released from all anger, but in the control of an emotional disorder there is no word other than "Terrible".

I am tired!

It makes me want to shout in a big tone, so the world knows that I'm heartbroken.
Notice again the old picture on the frame, is there my cross over there?
Is not I the one who always clean it up so it makes it always shiny and beautiful on sight.

Hoi !!!

Do not tell the story of the old grief, I am detached from it and I am hurt. Because the spikes and bows of fire arrows coming out of the mouth felt strongly in this heart, the blood flow to the heart.

About who am I telling?

Not questioned, I just feel it myself. Just this writing that makes me good and remedied, Motivator? I do not need that.
Remember when the sun rises in the morning and the sun sets in the night, and what does it mean than the two circumstances conveyed indirectly by the SUN?

According to me | At the rising of the sun, it seems as if calling upon all beings "Be Self-Awakened, pure souls, Your life is indeed light". Has a very broad meaning, "Surely Your Life is Light".

According to me | At the time of the sunset, It seems that he has left a message and mandated, "Do not Live For One Time". This often has almost the same meaning but the direction of the different purposes.

Do not ask me again why make the writing, I have mentioned in the paragraph above.

Are you a good person right now who has so far read the writings of a reputable steemit user / level 54? You do not need to answer, I realize that you are a very kind and caring person. Thank you so far you still read it!

I am continuing this article, If you want to leave this post and do not continue to read it then you should leave a trail, so I know who has been here.

Confused?

I am also confused, Throughout the story that still has not been an intersection of what the author will convey. Back again to the first paragram, I'm heartbroken.

Almost 20 hours of time I use in not 24 hours, meaning I just take my time about 2 hours to rest. Crazy!!! You are right, I am crazy since you read this article.

How a big whale will give me a knock on my upvote, while my talent is never washed and graduated. I did not hate Because it failed, but I started to feel Tired with this. I have tried to make drawing paintings using pencil, I think it is easy and looks like other painters, but I am stupid.

Wonder!!! Why I never boss?

Ah, I can only complain. To me complaining it is personal motivation, depending on what complaints and how.

Well, this is getting messed up! His writing is getting crushed and his direction back and forth like the "Propeller" round. Well, by the way about "Propeller" I remembered the cartoon character "Doraemon" I think he can help me use "The Magic Pouch", Doraemon I love you and help me right now, I need "Magic door" hopefully with That i can meet directly with @sweetsssj or mr @ned and mr @dan, etss wait a moment! I think before that I have to meet Uncle @blocktrades, until this moment I was still very curious about his performance when he saw the weak and poor, and then blessed by him. Oh, impatient. But I am also very curious about the team @curie, in my mind they are a luxury building with facilities in their special offices, I shadow in their office stored so many articles from every post that is on steemit, ah that makes me dizzy. I think Madness is becoming more and more, what happens if I go crazy? Ahaha "Crazy Writing" and "Painting", OMG @foways! You are great when crazy.

Rather speaking, it makes me crazier.

Maybe I can show the painting for next, as you also look crazy Because of my writing. So I pause and look at my painting activities, This is a painting made by a depressed painter.


When the emotions fluctuate and the boundaries are destroyed then this is what will happen, a softer spirit more violent than the figure of a thirsty wolf. Be careful with you, and will eat you!


And here's the end result, If you have time to see this photo then I think now you can understand what my discussion above. Even though I say it in the first paragraph, that pot is so itchy that I make this with my illustrations and heart, this creates this picture. And my idea of a small picture is characterized by Chalie Chaplin. Hopefully friends like this and I also lucky to get upvote.


Time to get Upvote and comments and feedback from my friends


Alih Bahasa



Tidak ada yang namanya arif dan diucapkan di awal. Ini tentang lukisan pensil sederhana "The Work, a Broken Youth". Ini adalah tulisan serampangan yang tidak mengangkat cerita tentang proses pembuatan lukisan ini.

Dalam ilustrasi gambar di atas Anda dapat menyimpulkan bahwa pelukis tersebut sedang menjalani hukuman dalam hidup, Tidak ada tempat untuk mengeluh dan kehilangan tempat berlindung. Siapa tahu?

Biasanya, "Orang Baik" dan terlalu memperhatikan orang lain sehingga sering ia selalu mendapatkan ganjaran yang tidak tepat bahkan mengalahkan hatinnya. Tapi siapa sangka "Orang Baik" pada saat kedatangan berubah menjadi "Serigala". Selama dia bisa bertahan maka semuanya dilepaskan dari semua kemarahan, tapi dalam kontrol gangguan emosional tidak ada kata selain "Terrible".

Aku lelah!
Itu membuat saya ingin berteriak dengan nada tinggi, jadi dunia tahu bahwa saya patah hati.
Perhatikan lagi gambar lama di bingkai, adakah salib saya disana?
Bukan saya yang selalu membersihkannya sehingga membuatnya selalu berkilau dan indah saat penglihatan.

Hoi !!!


Jangan menceritakan kisah kesedihan yang lama, saya terlepas darinya dan saya terluka. Karena paku dan busur panah api yang keluar dari mulut terasa kuat di hati ini, darah mengalir ke jantung.

Tentang siapa yang saya ceritakan?

Tidak dipertanyakan, saya hanya merasakannya sendiri. Hanya tulisan ini yang membuat saya baik dan remedi, Motivator? Saya tidak membutuhkan itu.
Ingat saat matahari terbit di pagi hari dan matahari terbenam di malam hari, dan apa artinya dari dua keadaan yang disampaikan secara tidak langsung oleh SUN ?

Menurut saya | Saat terbitnya matahari, nampaknya seolah memanggil semua makhluk "Jadilah Diri Sendiri, jiwa yang murni, Hidupmu memang ringan". Memiliki arti yang sangat luas, "Pastinya Hidupmu Cahaya".

Menurut saya | Pada saat matahari terbenam, nampaknya dia telah meninggalkan pesan dan mengamanatkan, "Jangan Live For One Time". Hal ini sering memiliki arti yang hampir sama namun arah dari tujuan yang berbeda.

Jangan tanya lagi kenapa membuat tulisan, sudah saya sebutkan di paragraf diatas.
Apakah Anda orang baik sekarang yang sejauh ini membaca tulisan pengguna steemit bereputasi tinggi / level 54? Anda tidak perlu menjawab, saya menyadari bahwa Anda adalah orang yang sangat baik dan perhatian. Terima kasih sejauh ini kamu masih membacanya!

Saya melanjutkan artikel ini, Jika Anda ingin meninggalkan posting ini dan tidak terus membacanya maka Anda harus meninggalkan jejak, jadi saya tahu siapa yang telah berada di sini.

Bingung?

Saya juga bingung, Sepanjang cerita yang masih belum menjadi persimpangan dari apa yang penulis sampaikan. Kembali lagi ke paragram pertama, aku patah hati.

Hampir 20 jam waktu saya gunakan dalam waktu tidak 24 jam, berarti saya hanya meluangkan waktu sekitar 2 jam untuk beristirahat. Gila!!! Anda benar, saya gila karena Anda membaca artikel ini.

Bagaimana seekor paus besar akan memberi saya ketukan pada upvote saya, sementara bakat saya tidak pernah dicuci dan lulus. Saya tidak membenci karena gagal, tapi saya mulai merasa lelah dengan ini. Saya telah mencoba membuat lukisan gambar dengan menggunakan pensil, saya pikir itu mudah dan terlihat seperti pelukis lainnya, tapi saya bodoh.

Bertanya-tanya!!! Mengapa saya tidak pernah menjadi bos?

Ah, aku hanya bisa mengeluh. Bagi saya mengeluh itu adalah motivasi pribadi, tergantung dari keluhan dan bagaimana.

Nah, ini semakin kacau! Tulisannya semakin hancur dan arahnya bolak-balik seperti putaran "Baling-baling". Nah, ngomong-ngomong tentang "Baling-baling" saya teringat akan karakter kartun "Doraemon" Saya rasa dia bisa membantu saya menggunakan "Kantong Ajaib", Doraemon saya mencintaimu dan membantu saya sekarang, saya butuh "Pintu Ajaib" semoga dengan itu saya dapat bertemu langsung dengan @sweetsssj atau mr @ned dan mr @ dan , Etsss tunggu sebentar! Saya pikir sebelumnya saya harus bertemu dengan Paman @blocktrade , sampai saat ini saya masih sangat penasaran dengan penampilannya saat melihat yang lemah dan miskin, dan kemudian diberkati olehnya. Oh, tidak sabar Tapi saya juga sangat penasaran dengan tim @curie , Di benak saya mereka adalah bangunan mewah dengan fasilitas di kantor khusus mereka, saya bayangan di kantor mereka menyimpan begitu banyak artikel dari setiap posting yang ada di steemit, ah yang membuat saya pusing. Saya pikir Madness menjadi semakin banyak, apa jadinya jika saya menjadi gila? Ahaha "Crazy Writing" dan "Painting", OMG @foways ! Anda hebat saat gila.

Sebaliknya, itu membuat saya lebih gila.

Mungkin saya bisa menunjukkan lukisannya untuk selanjutnya, karena Anda juga terlihat gila karena tulisan saya. Jadi saya berhenti sejenak dan melihat aktivitas lukis saya, ini adalah lukisan yang dibuat oleh pelukis yang depresi.



Sort:  

Kata2nyan lage puisi, salut kuh, sampe teuklik

keren om. terus kembangkan.

How must i do?

awesome arts

:D allowed

bereh that agoe,,,
nyan ureng klik, atau ureng jaga teungoet,,,,,
hahahaha

Ureung teingeut, tapi geuklik ile segolom teungeut hahah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.72
ETH 2344.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52