Guess what movie? №1

in #art6 years ago

I decided that from time to time I would draw art from some movie in a minimalistic style. The first who guesses the film will get my little up 0.04 $.
I am open to any criticism and wishes, thank you for being with me :)

Thank you for support :) Lets follow me @fourapril

Sort:  

Fight Club
This is a pretty cool picture. I post a Mystery Movie Quote contest and you can get Free 1SBD. It looks like you like movies as much as I do; however, you have more talent in drawing than myself.

Absolutly right!
Your contest is quite complicated, but I'll still try to guess) By the way, thanks for the feedback

I sent this pic to my son for him to guess also . . . he knew Fight Club also... It's a really good pic for it.

This is not the last work in this direction. Wait soon will be yet)

Read my profile if you want lots of Upvotes. @a-0-0

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @fourapril.

Release the Kraken! You got a 2.74% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @fourapril!

Курят и бухают во всех старых фильмах, и в реальности... Вон мои соседи на лавочке под окном только тем и занимаются...

Этот занимает особое место в моей жизни

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56