Art "The Sword of the Lictor"

in #art6 years ago

On this art I was inspired by the book Gene Wolfe "The Sword of the Lictor", or rather the moments when the protagonist was caught in a rush monster. Alzabo is the most eerie of fantastic creatures, it can take away thoughts and voice, people eaten by it.
-Mom, its me, open the door!

By the way, this work from my archive six months ago

image.png

Follow me @fourapril

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.06 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @fourapril.

Release the Kraken! You got a 2.01% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @fourapril!

This is nice. I like your style. I need to check out that book, sounds interesting. Thanks for sharing.
Upvoted and followed 🙂

Thank you bro) I am very pleased with real feedback!
I looked at your posts, they are very cool) But why did you stop drawing?

You got a 29.91% upvote from @profitbot courtesy of @fourapril!
Join our team and delegate your SP to earn passive income.
Get part of 85% @profitbot profit based on your delegated SP
by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links:
10SP|20SP|50SP|75SP|100SP|200SP|300SP|500SP|1000SP|custom

I appreciate you posting you wonderful art here @fourapril, I pray you will post others here in the future. Thank you for sharing your talent with us @fourapril.

Thank you too)

There's so much I love about this artwork... the village atmosphere, the room scenes and the sepia colouring. I think it's lovely :)

=) These words give me a double motivation. Thank you)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58127.19
ETH 2452.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36