3D Character Modelling [Zbrush] - 2

in #art6 years ago

Hello everyone,

This is my second character training in zBrush . I try to learn how to give pose to character. I start with zsphere and make a skeleton for my character. After that I try to find right pose. When I found right pose, I start with ClayBuildupBrush . We have to know anatomy for make a character. It's really hard and problem for starting but everyone can learn it with some exercises. Especially hand is hardest part .

untitled.22.jpg

I paint that character in zBrush . That's the reason why character doesn't look realistic. But I will learn other softwares for painting as soon as possible and I will make it better ^^

untitled.21.jpg

Sort:  

@fortius, I gave you an upvote on your post!

If you are interested in claiming free Byteballs ($10+), just for having a Steem account, please visit this post for instructions: https://steemit.com/steem/@berniesanders/do-you-want-some-free-byteballs

I like the post of these topics, continue with them, you will always have my likes(upvote)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65792.18
ETH 2695.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90