from my sketching series #4

in #art6 years ago

This one today, is not from my class learning. It is from a time little back from this when I use to sketch and paint any random thing that my heart find like doing.

I had a great sketch book which my papa gifted me. He got that one from Jaipur only and it is such an amazing book. A great guide to learn sketching. So I took the squirrel from it .

The learning periods are always amazing to remember. you feel proud on you improvements seeing them. Such is a moment for me. Hence I decided to share this one with you guys. Not always it's the awesome work you do that you need to share but also the learning process too.

Here's the picture of the work...

IMG_20180306_180414.jpg

IMG_20180306_180229.jpg

Hope you guys liked it. DO let me know your reviews :)

Sort:  

The biggest reward of art is the experience itself in my opinion. Others come latter. That is evident in your description. How happy you feel while creating art!! :)
Keep it up latss :P

haha....I am glad you find so. Thank you @alooshe :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79