coming on some of the portraits #5 from my sketching diaries

in #art6 years ago

Learning an art requires to learn it in all the form, if you really wanna perfect it. And then you decide what you want to take further. So while I was trying my hand in sketching, I experimented it with everything.

I did animal sketching, human figures, details like human eyes, still objects which included almost everything and some of the portraits too

And here's one of the portrait of some random lady that I did,taking guidelines from my sketchbook tutorial.

IMG_20180306_135050.jpg

IMG_20180306_135043.jpg

IMG_20180306_135050.jpg

I wish I had a smart phone then , so that I would have been able to click the in process pictures and lot more. But then I have some memories, that are equally awesome to share it with you guys.

What you guys think of this one ? Do let me know :)

Sort:  

@footlooselatika Wow thats awsome.. Love it ^-^ Check also my own art post..

It's fantastic. I checked out your work and I love your doodles! Keep it up ;)

Thankyou so mch:) I am really glad you checked my work and appreciated 😃

tu no te quedas atras, tambien dibujas muy bien, felicidades <3

you do not stay behind, you also draw very well, congratulations <3

Hehe thankyou so mch ,😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72