Artwork - Painting her hearts desire at age 73

in #art8 years ago

My mother who is retired and aged 73 paints on a daily basis. I am going to share her painted artworks with you, alongside my own photography work.

I am sorry that for this artwork i do not yet have a back story or any information on it's inspiration. In the future i will try to include a bit about the piece if there is something to know. Knowing my mother there will often be quite a backstory.

She is not a lifelong painter, as her passion for many years was playing Spanish Guitar. I am quite proud of how dedicated she is to learning to paint better. She has taken many classes and now she teaches students some basics.

experimento 07 - Copy.jpg

Sort:  

Hey...Mom has got some serious skills! lol Great job:)

Worth noting to everyone. Any money i make from posting my mothers artwork will go directly to her. Most of her artwork is for sale, and please talk to me if you want to buy any of them. We will ship anywhere in the world, very carefully. I can not guarantee this actual painting has not been sold or given away already, please ask.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61620.03
ETH 3394.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50