Ninjas Back To The Game

in #art7 years ago

Don't know about you guys, but when I was a kid, one of my favorite movies and cartoons was Turtle Ninjas. Like yesterday I can remember my emotions when I watched it first time. There was also a funny story when semi-friend of mine persuaded me that he saw in a shop a robot turtle, that looks like real, talks like a human, basically AI at that times, which of course did not exist. Me as a kid, of course, trusted him and can you imagine my disappointment when I realized it was a lie :(( Still do remember those emotions too :)
So this graffiti kind of reminds me that times and yes Raphael was my favorite one, which one was yours ?

Sort:  

True it was great Cartoon i missed these days

turtle!! i also like it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55