Outdoor Flower Shower head

in #art7 years ago

I am so excited to send this outdoor Flower Shower to my customer in Sanibel Florida. I have been itching to get some of my Flower Showers or Flower Shower Heads out to that part of Florida for some time. Sanibel is a beautiful little resort type town that has miles and miles of white sand beaches. The shelling in this part or Florida is AMAZING. (Never take anything with living creatures in it though) My husband and I have stayed out there a few times in some quaint little apartments right on the beach. These apartments are the perfect spot to set up an outdoor shower!

21200581_10211813909081630_7231577352909246725_o.jpg

This Flower Shower Head attaches like any regular shower head. If there is already a down spout for an outdoor shower the installation is simple. If there is not already plumbing in place I sell full outdoor Flower Shower Set ups. I make a 7 foot, portable outdoor shower. It stakes right into the ground and hooks up to any hose outlet. They are fun and functional.

shower - Copy - Copy - Copy.jpg

Check out my Etsy shop Flower Power Showers
https://www.etsy.com/shop/FlowerPowerShowers?ref=seller-platform-mcnav

Many thanks for your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57889.17
ETH 3155.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42