Fashionable Clothing Logo I Made(PLUS) Proof of Work

in #art5 years ago

Hello everyone how are you doing? It's a bright morning and I hope you're enjoying your weekend as I come with another explicit design I made for a friend. Here's what I came up with.
image
Art is not a mirror held up to reality, but a hammer with which to shape it.
— Berthold Brecht

The purpose of art is to lay bare the questions that have been concealed by the answers. That's why I don't relent in giving it all I can when it come to artworks*

Tools Used

  • CorelDraw X3

Ready to Use PNG version
Logo with Transparent Background
image

Proof of Work

image
image
image
image
image
image



**Thank you for viewing**

Contact me for your logos and designs on my Discord handle florino#9841 for only a few tokens.

Catch you guys on my next post. Peace!!!👋

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54