Drawing Pencil For Today : Some Feeling And Love

in #art6 years ago

6afc9b38-8126-4f85-ab5d-33af6ec83a6f.jpeg


Hey!
this is my last pencil sketching work. Hope u like it !! it is drawn on fibre paper with ordinary stationery pencil.
check out my blog for more @florian.art of my works

Medium: Pencil
Date : 23/03/2018


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Thanks for using #artzone tag! Artzone can give just one upvote per day!

I wish I could do some sketches like this someday, hehe

This is a beautiful drawing, @florian.art. Full of deep and delicate love, intimacy and eternal connection.

Thank you so much for sharing.

Congratulations @florian.art! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Art you are perfect, very good.
I also like art, try to visit my blog, see my work, give your feedback.

Hello friend. You can win 3.5 SBD Pencil Drawing Contest.Check latest post at @smartworld for detail info. Good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94