Drawing Pencil art : New Sketch 06/05/2018 : Cat vador

in #art6 years ago

the force is with the cat

31793593_1231326583670991_7578219057896226816_n.jpg

Medium: Mechanical pencil 600 2 mm lead 2B
Date : 06/05/2018
by @florian.art

Sort:  

The-Resistance comment deleted.

OMG...you are upvoting people...
Give some time for our bot to adapt to this change :)

@the-resistance

Maybe he's moving away from the dark side.

This is really good! I used to sketch a lot when I was younger but I stopped drawing for many years... I wished I continued on...

Oh my goodness, adorable, and the rubber duck. I love art that tells me a story and this is full of story. :)

LOL I didn't even notice the rubber duck at first.

It's the details that always pull me in. :)

art with full story lol this is a great idea, thank you donna ! i'm glad to know there is someone who cares about my art <3

I love your expressive drawing. Keep it up!

Interesante dibujo, me gusto mucho el pato de juguete que pusiste jajaja. Lograste representar bien el drama que forman los gatos cada vez que se bañan, es difícil lograrlo porque algunos son muy inquietos pero con paciencia y siendo consiente que también terminaras bañado, todo estará bien. Gracias por compartir, saludos.

beautiful drawing

You make a beautiful drawings florian 👍

Excellent art....Carry on....

wow, you are a hack of an artist!
UPVOTE4U!:)

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

To get upvote from @artzone, the post needs at least 108 characters! We understand great art speaks for itself, so we kept the word count low

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00