Music that should get more attention :D

in #art7 years ago (edited)


                 Every week I will post 3 songs that are not known by a lot of people and deserve more attention. :)


           Music sets us free , music is there for your happy moments as it is for the sad ones. I know that maybe not all of you will like the songs I will post , but please just give it a chance , you might start falling for them ;) .

        1.  Junge Junge - Run Run Run ft. Kyle Pearce


       2. Tom Walker - Fly Away With Me


      3. HONNE - Warm On A Cold Night


     I hope you enjoyed atleast one of this songs. Have a nice day ;).

  


                                                                   Follow me for more: https://steemit.com/@fletcher23

Sort:  

?keep up the good work?

Thanks . I`ll try :)

well, thanks for sharing but the tastes can not be discussed

As you can see i wrote:" I know that maybe not all of you will like the songs I will post " .
And you are welcome :)

Hi good post nice to me you i am @djnoel ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56615.57
ETH 2387.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30