You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where Did I Leave My Mind?

in #art5 years ago

Hi bud! To be honest, it's the first article of yours I've read.

I haven't seen similar content on Steemit before, your content is a bit... morbid? But in the end I was entertained reading it, it reminds me when I read creepypastas haha. I wanted to ask you: Do you have Discord? Can I chat with you privately? I want to propose something to you and hear your opinion of it. Thank you! Hope you're good :)

Sort:  

Hey! Thanks for finally checking things out.

This was quite dark, yes, but something like this isn't the only trick up my sleeve. Entertainment is the goal.

Unfortunately, I don't use Discord. I check the local Steem Chat thing at least once per day. Same name as here. Other than that, this entity doesn't talk much outside of this place.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68154.08
ETH 3274.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66