A Handdrawn Cacao Fruit with Animated Banner for my Friend @Organiccacao (because Steemit people do stuff for each other)

in #art7 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: A Handdrawn Cacao Fruit with Animated Banner for my Friend @Organiccacao (because Steemit people do stuff for each other)


I have moved all my content away from the now centralized and controlled Steem blockchain to the decentralized Hive blockchain.

Sort:  

i like your idea
I will follow you and please help

Thank you. What do you mean with "help"?

i want you followback me

I don't don that anymore. When I see a post from you that I like I will. That way I can keep my home wall in order. You should try the same. Deliver regular content and people will follow you. :)

This comment has received a 0.03 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @flauwy.

This comment has received a 0.03 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @flauwy.

great dude... keep it up .. i m also thinking abt animated logo..

Let me know when you want one.

This comment has received a 0.03 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @flauwy.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by flauwy from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Your work is very very good @flauwy. YOU ROCK!! because friends do help friends in need. Its always a breath of fresh air to see love in actions. Wishing you all the best.

I really like the gif you created. What program did you use to do it?

Thank you. All done in Photoshop.

This comment has received a 0.03 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @flauwy.

@flauwy you are my new artistic hero. Said it.

Haha, thanks. I am actually just learning all that stuff. I haven't drawn or animated a month ago. But I love it now.

This comment has received a 0.03 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @flauwy.

Thank you so very much @flauwy. This means so very much to me, and you really don't know how much I needed this. I mean, not just that this most beautiful animation will enhance my page, but that I really appreciate the emotional support it offers me.
I very much value your friendship!
Now I just have to figure out how to save it on my computer, LOL! I will try and see how if I can do it. I like the challenge. (Thank you for helping me learn how to downsize photos the other day.)
You are a special person, and I cherish your friendship. Thank you.

I am very glad you like it. You can right-click on an image and the click save image to. You can also just safe the address of image.

This comment has received a 0.03 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @flauwy.

Very nice ! It ended up looking super well!! Keep coming! =)

I am really honored that you say that since your own art looks awesome!

This comment has received a 0.03 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @flauwy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.38
ETH 2645.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76