Art is everywhere ... ♡

in #art6 years ago

1edde869-83ed-467e-a8c7-5c2c8eee1b05.jpeg


Art is everywhere ... Just look up and open your heart ... ❤️.
I wanted to share with you this picture taken today in Gerona (Catalonia). I think this street art is in the theme of my STEEMIT CREATIVITY CHALLENGE! Open this link for the rules 😉
Xoxo 💋💋


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play | IOS
Sort:  

Truly art is so wonderful, it's makes me feel great inside to see people bringing things out of something. Art is the heart of the world. Thanks for sharing another wonderful work of art, you keep putting smiles on our faces. Thank you

"The greatest scientists are artists as well," said Albert Einstein - so your photo is just is just expressing his quote:-) I believe that art is able to stimulate our creative thinking abilities and thus our intelligence, too:-)

beautiful

Dope! Where did you catch this one @flamingirl?

Yes alright sister Art its Every where. I love art, always make art my friend.. This is the kind of art I love and always make in my spare time image

i like you and your every post
nice work for steemit

It's funny, how in some cities you'll find all these piece of creative arts hidden in street corners or places you may have not expected. It's more beautiful than degrading graffiti. In Melbourne actually graffiti are a beautiful part of street art but they just amazing masterpiece. In Brussels it's a while other style with comic books characters found drawn as large murals. That's the beauty of cities, unexpected visual effects :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57459.91
ETH 2436.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38